Pages

Search This Website

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Don’t worry if you don’t have time to delete message in WhatsApp

 

 Don’t worry if you don’t have time to delete message in WhatsApp


Don't worry if you don't have time to delete a message in WhatsApp, the new invisibility feature will automatically delete the message after 7 days.

In a busy schedule, it often happens that we do not have time to delete junk messages from WhatsApp. Since the messages are months old, it will not only take up space on the phone but also create a storage problem. Now you don't have to worry if you also forgot to delete the message from your WhatsApp. WhatsApp is bringing a new feature for its users.








WhatsApp has been working on its invisible feature for a long time. Users will be able to manually delete messages from the chat within seven days after the depreciation feature is introduced. WhatsApp is going to bring this feature soon. WhatsApp has given information about this on its FAQ page. According to the company, both Android and iOS users will get the facility of deaf messages. It will also be available on Chaos, WhatsApp, web and desktop-based apps.


Feature for both individual and group chat

WhatsApp's messaging feature will be for both individual chats and group chats. However, only admins will be able to use this feature in group chats and this feature will not work on forwarded messages. At the same time, users will be able to copy and save the message through a feature that will make the message disappear.


How will this feature work?

However, enabling this feature will not affect previously sent or received messages. The user can easily turn on and off this feature, which means that if the user does not want to delete his chat, he will have to disable this feature, but if he wants the message to be deleted automatically after 7 days, users should This feature should be enabled to chat. Or send audio audio and video.






What if you haven't read the message in seven days?


If the user does not open the sent message within seven days, the sent message i.e. the unread message will be deleted. Although the message will be displayed outside, but when it opens the chat and tries to read the message, it will not be able to read the message. The user will only be able to see this message as a preview in the notification.



READ FULL NEWS REPORT IN GUJRATI


Facilitate the enable-disable process


First, type the name of the contact for whom you want to use this feature in WhatsApp chat.

Now select the disappearing message option, tap Continue when prompted.

You will now be able to select the on / off option.

Seek help on WhatsApp site for help

In addition to the information provided on the FAQ page, if you need information related to this feature, WhatsApp has also created some help pages on its site. From here users can learn how to enable the new feature by following the step-by-step instructions.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts